Our browser miners currently support the following coins:

Monero (XMR)

Monero is an open-source cryptocurrency created in April 2014 that focuses on privacy and decentralization that runs on Windows, macOS, Linux, Android, and FreeBSD. Monero uses a public ledger to record transactions while new units are created through a process called mining.  SRC: WIKI

Turtle (TRTL)

TurtleCoin (TRTL) is a self-funded open-source cryptocurrency that focuses on fast transactions, privacy, mass adoption and decentralization. TurtleCoin has a slow emission curve with the block reward decreasing gradually over time and has the same units of account as the US dollar – 100 divisible units (shells) per coin. The coin has been forked from Bytecoin, with implementations borrowed from Monero and is ASICs (Application-specific integrated circuit) resistant.   SRC: WIKI

Aeon (AEON)

AEON is a privacy driven open source cryptocurrency that allows anonymous payments. AeonCoin uses a CryptoNight-Lite – a CryptoNote protocol-based CPU/GPU friendly algorithm for the maintenance of its Proof-of-Work.  SRC: WIKI

Masari (MSR)

Masari (MSR) is a proof of work (PoW) peer-to-peer internet currency based from Monero using the well researched and cryptographically sound RingCT and CryptoNote protocols. This means that every transaction origin, amount, and destination is obfuscated by default.  SRC: WIKI